Yale Center for Teaching and Learning

Media Library Workshop

To Find Out More 

Past Events in this Series

Title Event Topic Time
Media Library: Creating and Using Videos for Your Course Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Media Library: Video Quizzes and Assignments in Canvas Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Media Library: Using Playlists to Organize Your Video Content Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Media Library: Video Quizzes and Assignments in Canvas Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Media Library: Using Playlists to Organize Your Video Content Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Media Library: Creating and Using Videos for Your Course Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Media Library: Creating and Using Videos for Your Course Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Media Library: Video Quizzes and Assignments in Canvas Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Media Library: Creating and Using Videos for Your Course Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am