Yale Center for Teaching and Learning

Canvas @ Yale Drop-In Hours

Stop by the CTL during Drop-In Hours for a quick consultation on setting up your Canvas course sites.

Past Events in this Series

Title Event Topic Time
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Canvas @ Yale: Drop-In Hours Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm