Yale Center for Teaching and Learning

Media Library Workshop

To Find Out More 

Past Events in this Series

Title Event Topic Time
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Friday, August 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Media Library: Managing Audio & Video in Canvas Monday, August 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Introduction to Media Library Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm